yCAM 2024 is an event particularly dedicated to all young researchers interested in the AM of ceramics
22 Feb 2024

Notice of the 83rd AGM

This year's AGM will be held @ AERC, University of Leeds
20 Feb 2024

Nordic Rheology Conference Stavanger, May 29-31, 2024

The 33rd Nordic Rheology Conference (NRC2024) will take place at the University of Stavanger Norway UiS on May 29-31, 2024.
1 Feb 2024

The Hitchhiker's Guide to Rheology

A webinar series for young rheologists
25 Jan 2024

Mid-Winter Meeting

18-20th December - save the dates
16 Sep 2023

82nd AGM, Lake Vyrnwy

This year's AGM will be held at the BSR-INNFM Meeting
24 Feb 2023

Annual Award Winner, 2022

Professor Stephen Wilson, University of Strathclyde
17 Oct 2022

Vernon Harrison Award Winner, 2022

Dr Joseph Cousins, University of Strathclyde
17 Oct 2022

Join the BSR Council!

We welcome nominations from members to join Council
3 Oct 2022

NNC meeting

A Non Newtonian Club meeting on “kitchen flow” will be held on the 15th September online
8 Aug 2022

INNFM meeting announced

The Institute of Non-Newtonian Fluid Mechanics (INNFM) is holding a special meeting in memory of Professor Ken Walters.
11 Jul 2022

Annual Award, 2022

Call for nominations
4 May 2022
Copyright (c) The British Society of Rheology, 2022. All rights reserved. The British Society of Rheology is registered in England and Wales under Charity number 24996.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse