We are pleased to announce that this year's winner of the BSR Annual Award is Alexander Morozov, University of Edinburgh, for their work on linear and nonlinear instabilities of elastic and viscoelastic fluids. Alexander will present their award lecture on “Elastic turbulence in parallel shear flows: Recent progress” at this year's Mid Winter Meeting.


Copyright (c) The British Society of Rheology, 2022. All rights reserved. The British Society of Rheology is registered in England and Wales under Charity number 24996.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse