We are pleased to announce that this year's Annual Award winner is Prof Stephen Wilson, University of Strathclyde for his ground-breaking contributions to liquid crystals, thixotropic fluids, and thin-film flows. 

Stephen's will present his award lecture at the Mid-Winter Meeting in Durham. 

Copyright (c) The British Society of Rheology, 2022. All rights reserved. The British Society of Rheology is registered in England and Wales under Charity number 24996.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse