29 March 2017 (GMT)
Fees due from October 1st The British Society of Rheology
Members Log-on Here logon here!      
Username or ID:
Home arrow BSR Meetings


 Forthcoming Meetings (1)

 Past Meetings (36)

INNFM Lake Vyrnwy 2017 (10/04/17 - 12/04/17)

A principal focus of the meeting will be advances in rheometry (theory, experimentation and instrumentation) but papers on general rheology are also welcome. There will be a session dedicated to David Binding to mark his retirement and in recognition of his contributions to rheology. Distinguished rheologists who have already agreed to give plenary lectures include Don Baird, Howard Barnes, Adam Burbidge, Suzanne Fielding, Ian Frigaard, Gerry Fuller, Jeff Giacomin, Jae Hyun, David James, Joao Maia, Gareth McKinley, Paula Moldenaers, Ralph Oliver, Rob Poole, Charles Schroeder, Mats Stading, Manilio Tassieri, Manfred Wagner, and J Cooper White. Professor H Wilson (UCL) will deliver her BSR Presidential address at the conference.

Organiser/Contact details: Dr Karl Hawkins
Meeting Contact:

Anton Paar

video missing

System Support by Bay View Systems Ltd