29 March 2017 (GMT)
Fees due from October 1st The British Society of Rheology
Members Log-on Here logon here!      
Username or ID:
Home arrow The BSR Gallery

The BSR Gallery

If you would like to contribute media to the gallery, please contact the webmaster here

Gallery Area orderedDate
Midwinter Meeting 2008...(2) Conferences 09/03/2009
MISKIN MANOR 2006 - ARTHUR LODGE ME...(2) Conferences 29/09/2006
6th International Symposium on Appl...(4) Conferences 08/06/2005
FRS Awardees...(2) Awards 02/06/2005
Grenoble April 2005...(2) Conferences 25/04/2005
BSR Winter Meeting 2004...(7) Conferences 08/04/2005
March 2005...(2) Microsymposiums 08/04/2005
Vyrnwy 2005...(8) Awards 29/03/2005
Abstracts Volume 43...(2) Rheology Abstracts 19/06/2003
Abstracts Volume 45...(3) Rheology Abstracts 19/06/2003
BSR Bulletin Volume 40...(1) BSR Bulletins 19/06/2003
Abstracts Volume 44...(3) Rheology Abstracts 19/06/2003
Weissenberg Award...(1) Awards 19/06/2003
Current Council Members...(16) People 01/01/2003
Scott Blair Biorheology Scholarship...(1) Awards ?
Aber 2002...(7) Conferences ?
A European School of Rheology...(1) Conferences ?
Past BSR Presidents (Group Photo)...(2) People ?
Weissenberg Awardees Minisymposium...(1) Awards ?
Past BSR Presidents...(10) People ?
Past Council Members...(12) People ?
Ilkley1998...(2) Awards ?
Conference at Miskin Manor (April 2...(2) Conferences ?
Conference on Process Modelling (Ma...(1) Conferences ?
Annual BSR Award...(2) Awards ?
Total Media Items: 96 Total Galleries: 25
Gallery Samples
A European School of Rheology
A European School of Rheology
Chairman of ICR 2004, the Treasurer of ICR 2000, and the ESR President
Chairman of ICR 2004, the Treasurer of ICR 2000, and the ESR President
Professor T.E.R. Jones (2000-2002)
Professor T.E.R. Jones (2000-2002)

Anton Paar

video missing

System Support by Bay View Systems Ltd