19 December 2018 (GMT)
Fees due from October 1st The British Society of Rheology
Members Log-on Here logon here!      
Username or ID:
Password:
Home arrow Council

Council



Ordinary Member 

Name: Dr Andrew Clarke 

E-mail: andrew.clarke@physics.org
Address:
    Schlumberger Cambridge Research,
    High Cross,
    Madingley Road ,
    Cambridge
    CB3 0EL.

Tel: +441223 325222
Fax:



   Prof Timothy N. Phillips
   PhillipsTN@cardiff.ac.uk

   Dr Karl Hawkins
   k.m.hawkins@swan.ac.uk

   Dr Richard Watson
   thequarries@gmail.com

   Dr Manlio Tassieri
   Manlio.Tassieri@glasgow.ac.uk

   Prof Daniel Jon Read
   d.j.read@leeds.ac.uk

   Mr Peter Hodder
   phodder@tainstruments.com

   Prof Maria N. Charalambides
   m.charalambides@ic.ac.uk

   Dr Andrew Clarke
   andrew.clarke@physics.org

   Mr Steve J.  Goodyer
   steve.goodyer@anton-paar.com

   Dr Claire McIlroy
   claire_mcilroy@hotmail.co.uk

   Dr Mónica S. N, Oliveira
   monica.oliveira@strath.ac.uk

   Prof Phil Threlfall-Holmes
   phil@pthci.com

   Dr Andrew Howe
   andrew.howe@colloidscience.org





Anton Paar

video missing

System Support by Bay View Systems Ltd