19 December 2018 (GMT)
Fees due from October 1st The British Society of Rheology
Members Log-on Here logon here!      
Username or ID:
Password:
Home arrow Council

Council



Membership-secretary 

Name: Dr Manlio Tassieri 

E-mail: Manlio.Tassieri@glasgow.ac.uk
Address:
    Division of Biomedical Engineering,
    University of Glasgow,
    80 Oakfield Avenue,
    Glasgow
    G12 8LT.

Tel: +441413308116
Fax:



   Prof Timothy N. Phillips
   PhillipsTN@cardiff.ac.uk

   Dr Karl Hawkins
   k.m.hawkins@swan.ac.uk

   Dr Richard Watson
   thequarries@gmail.com

   Dr Manlio Tassieri
   Manlio.Tassieri@glasgow.ac.uk

   Prof Daniel Jon Read
   d.j.read@leeds.ac.uk

   Mr Peter Hodder
   phodder@tainstruments.com

   Prof Maria N. Charalambides
   m.charalambides@ic.ac.uk

   Dr Andrew Clarke
   andrew.clarke@physics.org

   Mr Steve J.  Goodyer
   steve.goodyer@anton-paar.com

   Dr Claire McIlroy
   claire_mcilroy@hotmail.co.uk

   Dr Mónica S. N, Oliveira
   monica.oliveira@strath.ac.uk

   Prof Phil Threlfall-Holmes
   phil@pthci.com

   Dr Andrew Howe
   andrew.howe@colloidscience.org





Anton Paar

video missing

System Support by Bay View Systems Ltd