24 May 2017 (GMT)
Fees due from October 1st The British Society of Rheology
Members Log-on Here logon here!      
Username or ID:
Password:
Home arrow Council

Council



   Prof Timothy N. Phillips
   PhillipsTN@cardiff.ac.uk

   Dr Karl Hawkins
   k.m.hawkins@swan.ac.uk

   Dr Richard Watson
   thequarries@gmail.com

   Dr Maria N. Charalambides
   m.charalambides@ic.ac.uk

   Dr Daniel Jon Read
   d.j.read@leeds.ac.uk

   Mr Peter Hodder
   phodder@tainstruments.com

   Dr Manlio Tassieri
   Manlio.Tassieri@glasgow.ac.uk

   Dr Andrew Clarke
   andrew.clarke@physics.org

   Prof Robert J. Poole
   robpoole@liv.ac.uk

   Mr Steve J.  Goodyer
   steve.goodyer@anton-paar.com

   Prof Phil Threlfall-Holmes
   phil@pthci.com

   Prof Simon Cox
   sxc@aber.ac.uk

   Dr Helen Wilson
   helen.wilson@ucl.ac.uk

   Mr Jonathan Harvey
   jharvey@bayviewsystems.co.uk





Anton Paar

video missing

System Support by Bay View Systems Ltd